Department of Public Expenditure and Reform

Department of the Taoiseach

Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht

Department of Health

Department of Defence

Department of Education and Skills

Department of Environment, Community and Local Government

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation

Department of Justice and Equality

Department of Social Protection

Department of Transport, Tourism and Sport

Revenue Commissioners

Central Statistics Office

Department of Communications, Energy and Natural Resources

An Garda Siochana

Marine Institute

Bord Bia


Sea Fisheries Protection Authority

National Transport Authority

National Roads Authority

Failte Ireland

Defence Forces


Skillnets Ltd


Enterprise Ireland

Meath County Council


Valuation Office


Cork City Council

Waterford County Council

Louth County Council

Health Research Board


Donegal County Council

Carlow County Council

Office of the Attorney General